Eesti Laul 2020 Songs Released


Two weeks ago Estonian national broadcaster ERR announced the 24 acts that will compete in this year’s Eesti Laul, the show that decides the nation’s Eurovision act for 2020. Today they went one further and released all of the competing songs. Check them out!

Eesti Laul 2020 Participants

Jaagup Tuisk- ‘Beautiful Lie’

Laura Põldvere- ‘Break Me’

STEFAN- ‘By My Side’

Ziggy Wild- ‘Lean on Me’

Kruuv- ‘Leelo’

SHIRA- ‘Out in Space’

Mariliis Jõgeva- ‘Unistustes’

Renate- ‘Videomäng’

Uku Suviste- ‘What Love Is’

Little Mess- ‘Without a Reason’

Traffic- ‘Üks kord veel’

Rasmus Rändvee- ‘Young’

Uudo Sepp- ‘I’m Sorry I Messed Up’

Egert Milder- ‘Georgia (On My Mind)’

German & Violina- ‘Heart Winder’

Janet- ‘Hingelind’

Wieners- ‘Kapa Kohi-LA’

Revals- ‘Kirjutan romaani’

Synne Valtri feat. Outdoor harp- ‘Majakad’

Merilin Mälk- ‘Miljon sammu’

INGER- ‘Only Dream’

Jennifer Cohen- ‘Ping Pong’

INGA- ‘Right Time’

Anett x Fredi- ‘Write About Me’

Eesti Laul 2020’s 24 acts will compete over two semi finals on the 13 and 15 February with half of the contenders qualifying to the final on 29 February.


Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.