Eurovision World Cup 2016: Group A

Eurovision 2016Two songs will advance from Group A to the knock out stage of our Eurovision World Cup Contest. Group A consists of UK, Armenia, Belgium, Lithuania, Malta and Montenegro. Listen to each of the songs in this group and vote for your favourite two in the poll below. Poll closes 28th March when the results will be unveiled. Continue reading


Albania and Malta get song title changes!

Albania Eurovision 2016 EnedaBoth Albania and Malta were quick to choose their Eurovision artists and song with Albania opting for Eneda Tarifa in December and Malta a month later choosing Ira Losco. However, it would seem in their haste that they were unhappy with the finished result as both have now decided to alter their songs for Eurovision 2016.  Continue reading