Duncan Laurence’s ‘Love Don’t Hate It’ Gets Music Video!

News, Video

The reigning Eurovision champion Duncan Laurence released his follow up single to ‘Arcade’ last month. The song entitled ‘Love Don’t Hate It’ now gets a music video. Check it out!

Lithuania Unveil Official Video

News, Video

Lithuania have unveiled the official video to accompany their song for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest. Duo Vaidas Baumila and Monika Linkyte were chosen as the Lithuanian entry in February and their song ‘This Time’ will compete in the second semi final on May 21st in Vienna. In the meantime you can enjoy their official video and let us know your thoughts.

Watch Iceland’s Official Video

News, Video

mariaIceland have revealed the official video for their 2015 entry ‘Unbroken’. The video sees singer Maria Olafs belt out her power ballad accompanied by very interesting use of lighting to reflects the song’s lyrics of ‘stepping out of the darkness and into the light forever’.

The video also sees the inclusion of the two ballet dancers from her live performance flouncing out of nowhere and dancing in time to Olafs’ vocals.

Check out the video below and let us know your thoughts

Guy Sebastian Reveals ‘Tonight Again’ for Australia

News, Video

While we learnt a few weeks ago that it would be Guy Sebastian representing Australia in their first ever Eurovision Song Contest, we were all wondering what song he would choose. Rumours were rife that he was going to opt for a song from his current album ever since Sebastian said that it fell within the EBU deadline at the Australian reveal press conference. This week however we found out that he would choose an entirely new song called ‘Tonight Again’ Which you can listen to below

Watch Armenia’s Video


genArmenia probably had the most ambitious project for Eurovision this year. They announced that they would form a six piece band made up of Armenian diaspora from five different continents and from a range of musical backgrounds. The result was super group Genealogy made up of Essaï Altounian, Tamar Kaprelian,Vahe Tilbian, Stephanie Topalian, Mary-Jean O’Doherty Basmadjian and announced this week Inga Arshakyan.