Ermal Meta and Fabrizio Moro- ‘No Mi Avete Fatto Niente’ (Italy) Lyrics

Duo Ermal Meta and Fabrizio Moro will represent Italy at Eurovision 2018. Check out their lyrics to ‘No Mi Avete Fatto Niente’ along with the English translation.  Continue reading


Rasmussen- ‘Higher Ground’ (Denmark) Lyrics

Rasmussen is the Danish pick for Eurovision 2018. Check out the lyrics to his song ‘Higher Ground’ here! Continue reading

10 Things About…Rasmussen!

Find out more about the Danish entry for Eurovision 2018 with 10 Things About…Rasmussen!
Continue reading

10 Things About…Ermal and Fabrizio!

Get to know Italian duo Ermal Meta and Fabrizio Moro better with our 10 Things About…Ermal and Fabrizio! Continue reading