Eurovision NI’s World Cup 2020: Group D

Eurovision World Cup, Eurovision World Cup 2020, Poll

It’s time to vote in the fourth group of the Eurovision NI’s World Cup 2020! The countries participating in this group are: Denmark, Portugal, Greece, San Marino, Lithuania and Slovenia. Listen to all the songs below and vote for your favourite in the poll. Only two songs can advance to the next stage.

Group D- Poll opens 26th March, closes 30th March

Ben and Tan- ‘Yes’ (Denmark)

Elisa- ‘Medo de sentir’ (Portugal)

Stefania- ‘Superg!rl’ (Greece)

Senhit- ‘Freaky’ (San Marino)

The Roop- ‘On Fire’ (Lithuania)

Ana Soklic- ‘Voda’ (Slovenia)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.