Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: 20-11!

News, Song of 2019

For the past few weeks we have been asking for your input to help us select our favourite songs from Eurovision stars that were released in 2019. We have compiled a Top 40 and now it’s time for us to share this with you. We have already revealed the songs 40-31 and 30-21. Now it’s time for the songs numbers 20-11.

20. Miki- ‘Eterno Verano’ (Spain)

19. Lena- ‘Boundaries’ (Germany)

18. Ilse DeLange- ‘Gravel and Dust’ (The Netherlands)

17. Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘Costa Rica’ (Sweden)

16. Mikolas Josef- ‘Colorado’ (Czech Republic)

15. Hatari- ‘Klamstrakur’ (Iceland)

14. Duncan Laurence- ‘Love Don’t Hate It’ (The Netherlands)

13. Miki- ‘Celebrate’ (Spain)

12. Laura Tesoro- ‘Press Pause’ (Belgium)

11. Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘Happy Thoughts’ (Sweden)


The countdown will conclude tomorrow with the Top 10!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.