Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: Group Seven!

News, Song of 2019

The penultimate group of Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019 takes place this week. This week’s picks include tracks from Eurovision faves Eleni Foureira, Mikolas Josef, Krista Siegfrids, Greta Salome, Vaidas Baumila, Marco Mengoni and this year’s Eurovision winner Duncan Laurence. Check out all sixteen songs below and vote for your five favourites in the poll. The vote will close at midnight on Saturday and results revealed on Sunday.

Nathan Trent- ‘Over You’ (Austria)

Eleni Foureira- ‘Triumph’ (Cyprus)

Mikolas Josef- ‘Abu Dhabi’ (Czech Rep)

Rasmussen- ‘Go Beyond’ (Denmark)

Victor Crone- ‘Take Me Away’ (Estonia)

Krista Siegfrids- ‘Let It Burn’ (Finland)

Madame Monsieur- ‘Comme Si J’avais Mille Ans’ (France)

Greta Salome- ‘Mess It Up’ (Iceland)

Marco Mengoni- ‘Duemila Volte’ (Italy)

Vaidas Baumila- ‘Milijonai’ (Lithuania)

Zalagaspar- ‘Come to Me’ (Slovenia)

Lake Malawi- ‘Stuck in the ’80s’ (Czech Republic)

Loreen- ‘Walk With Me’ (Sweden)

Melyz- ‘Don’t Tell’ (Switzerland)

Duncan Laurence- ‘Love Don’t Hate It’ (The Netherlands)

Mans Zelmerlow- ‘Walk With Me’ (Sweden)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.