SBS Completes Line Up For Australia Decides 2020!


The Australian broadcaster SBS today announced the remaining four acts for their Eurovision 2020 selection show Australia Decides. The Contest which will take place on Australia’s Gold Coast on the 8 February. The broadcaster had announced six acts that will take part over the past few weeks. Namely- Vanessa Amorosi, Mitch Tambo, Montaigne, Casey Donovan, Didirri and iOTA. And today it was announced that Diana Rouvas, Jack Vidgen, Jaguar Jonze and Jordan Ravi would complete the line up.

Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: Group Seven!

News, Song of 2019

The penultimate group of Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019 takes place this week. This week’s picks include tracks from Eurovision faves Eleni Foureira, Mikolas Josef, Krista Siegfrids, Greta Salome, Vaidas Baumila, Marco Mengoni and this year’s Eurovision winner Duncan Laurence. Check out all sixteen songs below and vote for your five favourites in the poll. The vote will close at midnight on Saturday and results revealed on Sunday.

24 acts through to Judges’ Houses on X-Factor Malta

Eurovision Guide 2020, News

X-Factor Malta will once again serve as the nation’s process for choosing its Eurovision artist in 2020. The show kicked off in October and has already aired the opening auditions, boot camp and six chair challenge episodes. Next week sees the 24 remaining acts battle it out in the Judges’ Houses for a coveted place in the live shows. Read on to find out who has made the cut.