Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: Group Six!

News, Song of 2019, Song of the Year

The sixth group of Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019 takes place this week. This week’s picks include tracks from Eurovision faves Mahmood, Sunstroke Project, Saara Aalto, Douwe Bob, Nathan Trent and Eric Saade. Check out all sixteen songs below and vote for your five favourites in the poll. The vote will close at midnight on Saturday and results revealed on Sunday.

Michael Rice- ‘Somebody’ (United Kingdom)

Robin Stjernberg- ‘Heaven Can Wait’ (Sweden)

Nathan Trent- ‘Legacy’ (Austria)

The MakeMakes- ‘The Beach’ (Austria)

Litesound- ‘Arcade Games’ (Belarus)

Loic Nottet- ’29’ (Belgium)

The Starlings (Tom Dice)- ‘On My Way’ (Belgium)

Tamta- ‘Sex With Your Ex’ (Cyprus)

Tamara Todevska- ‘Monsters’ (North Macedonia)

Saara Aalto- ‘Dance Like Nobody’s Watching’ (Finland)

Svala- ‘Trinity’ (Iceland)

Mahmood- ‘Barrio’ (Italy)

Sunstroke Project- ‘Mango’ (Moldova)

Eric Saade- ‘Skit for Varanda’ (Sweden)

Douwe Bob- ‘Summer in Your Eyes’ (The Netherlands)

AWS- ‘Meg Lelegzem’ (Hungary)

One thought on “Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: Group Six!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.