Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: Group Four!

News, Song of 2019, Song of the Year

It’s the fourth week of Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019. This week’s tracks include new efforts from 2014 Eurovision winner Conchita, Noewegian super group KEiiNO, Australian Jessica Mauboy, Icelandic group Hatari and two time Russian representative Sergey Lazarev. Check out all sixteen songs below and vote for your five favourites in the poll. The vote will close at midnight on Saturday and results revealed on Sunday.

Jessica Mauboy- ‘Selfish’ (Australia)

Conchita- ‘Hit Me’ (Austria)

Mahmood- ‘Non Sono Marra’ (Italy)

Laura Tesoro- ‘Press Pause’ (Belgium)

Hatari- ‘Klamstrakur’ (Iceland)

Svala- ‘Running Back’ (Iceland)

Laura Rizzotto- ‘Tightrope’ (Latvia)

Sergej Cetkovic and WhoSee- ‘Pusti Probleme’ (Montenegro)

KEiiNO- ‘Praying’ (Norway)

Sergey Lazarev- ‘Ya Ne Boyus’ (Russia)

Miki- ‘Eterno Verano’ (Spain)

Barei- ‘Las Chicas Buenas’ (Spain)

Frans- ‘One Floor Down’ (Sweden)

Eric Saade- ‘Postcard’ (Sweden)

Can Bonomo- ‘Ruhum Bela’ (Turkey)

Eleftheria Eleftheriou- ‘Bonita’ (Greece)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.