Eurovision NI’s Song of 2019: Group One!

Song of 2019, Song of the Year

We have started our quest to compile a list of the Top 40 songs released by Eurovision stars in 2019. Our first batch of sixteen songs include hits from previous winners Celine Dion (Switzerland, 1988), Lena (Germany, 2010) Eldar (Azerbaijan, 2011) and Conchita (Austria, 2014), as well as new tracks from the likes of Mahmood, Ilse Delange, Darude, Dami Im and Kate Miller Heidke. Check out the full line up below and vote for your five favourites in our poll.

Dami Im- ‘Crying Under Water’ (Australia)

Cesar Sampson- ‘Stone Cold’ (Austria)

Eldar- ‘Rising Up’ (Azerbaijan)

Jala Brat- ’99’ (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Darude- ‘Surrender’ (Finland)

Lena- ‘Boundaries’ (Germany)

Kate Miller Heidke- ‘Ernie’ (Australia)

Ari Olafsson- ‘Too Good’ (Iceland)

Hovi Star- ‘Silver Spoon’ (Israel)

Mahmood- ‘Karate’ (Italy)

Blue Café- ‘Talk to Me Now’ (Poland)

Alfred Garcia- ‘Londres’ (Spain)

Anna Bergendahl- ‘Home’ (Sweden)

Celine Dion- ‘Imperfections’ (Switzerland)

Ilse DeLange- ‘Gravel and Dust’ (The Netherlands)

Conchita- ‘To the Beat’ (Austria)

Vote for your favourites in the poll below. Only five of the sixteen songs here will advance to the Top 40. Poll closes on Saturday at midnight, with the results announced on Sunday afternoon.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.