Eurovision World Cup 2019: Group D!

Eurovision World Cup, News

The Eurovision NI World Cup returns for the fourth consecutive year and we continue the competition with Group D. Group D consists of Georgia, United Kingdom, Malta, Azerbaijan and the Netherlands. Take a look at their songs below and vote for your favourite in our poll!

Oto Nemsadze- ‘Sul Tsin Iare’ (Georgia)

10 Things About…Oto Nemsadze!

‘Sul Tsin Iare’ Lyrics

Michael Rice- ‘Bigger Than Us’ (United Kingdom)

10 Things About…Michael Rice!

‘Bigger Than Us’ Lyrics

Michela Pace- ‘Chameleon’ (Malta)

10 Things About…Michela Pace!

‘Chameleon’ Lyrics

Chingiz- ‘Truth’ (Azerbaijan)

10 Things About…Chingiz!

‘Truth’ Lyrics

Duncan Laurence- ‘Arcade’ (The Netherlands)

10 Things About…Duncan Laurence!

‘Arcade’ Lyrics

Group D- Poll opens 28 March, Poll closes 1 April

Start Voting!!! The two acts with the most votes from this group will advance to the Round of 16 (which will take place in the form of one on one battles from 15-22 April).

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.