Eurovision World Cup 2019: Group A Results!

Eurovision NI World Cup 2019, Eurovision World Cup, News

The Eurovision NI World Cup returns for the fourth consecutive year in 2019. Group A saw Tamta, Srbuk, Jonida Maliqi, S!sters and Kate Miller Heidke do battle for Cyprus, Armenia, Albania, Germany and Australia respectively for the two spots in the next round. You’ve been voting since Sunday and now it’s time to reveal the results!

Tamta topped the poll for Cyprus with 45% of the vote for her song ‘Replay’, while Aussie singer Kate Miller Heidke came in second with 24% of the vote for ‘Zero Gravity’. These two songs will advance to the knock out rounds while Albania, Armenia and Germany have been eliminated.


Eurovision NI World Cup 2019- Group A Results

1. Tamta- ‘Replay’ (Cyprus)- 45.24%

2. Kate Miller Heidke ‘Zero Gravity’ (Australia)- 23.81%

3. Jonida Maliqi- ‘Ktheju tokes’ (Albania)- 16.67%

4. Srbuk- ‘Walking Out’ (Armenia)- 10.71%

5. S!sters- ‘Sister’ (Germany) 3.57%


The poll for Group B is now live and you can vote for your favourites in that group here.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.