Anna Odobescu is Moldova’s Choice for Eurovision 2019!


moldova eurovision 2017After holding auditions for their selection show O Melodie Pentru Europa, Moldova’s judging panel were less than impressed. So much so that they have decided to axe their plans for a semi final and instead just go straight to a final. This final took place this evening and consisted of ten songs.

In the end it was Anna Odobescu who was named as the winner. They will represent Moldova at Eurovision 2019 with the song ‘Stay’. The full results are below:

O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019 Results

Anna Odobescu- ‘Stay’

Aurel Chirtoacă- ‘La Cinema’

Tinna Gi- ‘Virus’

Diana Brescan- ‘Lies’


Limonique- ‘GravitTy’

Maxim Zavidia- ‘I Will Not Surrender’

Marcela Scripcaru- ‘Meteor’

Che MD- ‘Sub Pămînt’

Vera Țurcanu- ‘Cold’

Here is the winning performance:

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.