Victor Crone Will Sing For Estonia At Eurovision 2019!

Eurovision Guide 2019, News

Eesti Laul, the Estonian Eurovision selection show concluded this evening with 12 artists performing again for the Estonian voting public and expert jury panel.

After all twelve acts performed the votes from the jury and the public were tallied and the top three songs advanced to the super final. These were:

1. Victor Crone- ‘Storm’

2. Uku Suviste- ‘Pretty Little Liar’

3. Stefan- ‘Without You’

These three songs sang again and Victor Crone was announced the winner with his song ‘Storm’. Check out the winning song below:

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.