Moldova Ten Songs Announced for O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019!


moldova eurovision 2017After holding auditions for their selection show O Melodie Pentru Europa, Moldova’s judging panel were less than impressed. So much so that they have decided to axe their plans for a semi final and instead just go straight to a final that will consist of ten songs which were announced to the public at the weekend.

Competing in the Moldovan final on 3 March will be:-

Anna Odobescu- ‘Stay’

Aurel Chirtoacă- ‘La Cinema’ (‘At the Cinema’)

Tinna Gi- ‘Virus’

Diana Brescan- ‘Lies’

Siaj-‘Olimp’ (‘Olympus’)

Limonique- ‘GravitTy’

Maxim Zavidia- ‘I Will Not Surrender’

Marcela Scripcaru- ‘Meteor’

Che MD- ‘Sub Pămînt’ (‘Underground’)

Vera Țurcanu- ‘Cold’

Which of the songs is your favourite? Leave us a comment below!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.