Denmark Reveal Contenders for Dansk Melodi GP 2019!

Eurovision Guide 2019

Who will follow in the footsteps of Rasmussen to win Dansk Melodi Grand Prix and represent Denmark at Eurovision 2019? Well today we got one step closer to finding out when DR announced the ten acts and songs that will take part in the Danish selection show on 23 February.

The full list of competitors is below.

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019 Contenders

Simone Emelie- ‘Anywhere’

Jasmin Gabay- ‘Kiss Like This’

Rasmus Faartoft- ‘Hold My Breath’

Marie Isabell- ‘Dancing With You In My Heart’

Sigmund- ‘Say My Name’

Humørekspressen- ‘Dronning Af Baren’

Julie & Nina- ‘League Of Light’

Teit Samsø- ‘Step It Up’

Leonora- ‘Love Is Forever’

LeeLoo- ‘That Vibe’


The full songs are available on DR’s website. Do you have a favourite act? Leave us a comment below!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.