Eurovision NI Song of 2018: Top 10!

News, Song of 2018, Song of the Year

It’s the last day of 2018 and what a better time than to reveal our top ten songs of the year. Read on to find out which of the year’s song was our favourite!

10. Blanche- ‘Wrong Turn’

9. Saara Aalto- ‘DANCE!!!’

8. Greta Salome- ‘Wildfire’

7. Nathan Trent and J-MOX- ‘Secrets’

6. Rykka- ‘Youth Is Wasted’

5. Robin Bengtsson- ‘Liar’

4. Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘I Wouldn’t Know’

3. Benjamin Ingrosso and Felix Sandman- ‘Tror du att Han Bryr Sig’

2. Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘Behave’

1. Eleni Foureira- ‘Tomame’

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.