Eurovision NI Song of 2018: 30-21

News, Song of 2018

Our countdown of the best Eurovision alum’s songs in 2018 continues with the tracks from 30-21. Read on to find out who made it!

30. Nathan Trent- ‘Won’t Let You Go’

29. Timebelle- ‘Heartache’

28. Mikolas Josef- ‘Me Gusta’

27. Ilse DeLange (Common Linnets)- ‘Lay Your Weapons Down’

26. Mans Zelmerlow- ‘Happyland’

25. Melanie Rene- ‘Dancefloor’

24. Aminata and Markus Riva- ‘Last Dance’

23. Celine Dion- ‘Ashes’

22. Ieva Zasimauskiate- ‘Absorbed’

21. Laura Tesoro- ‘Mutual’

The countdown continues on 30 December with the songs 20-11!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.