Eurovision NI’s Song of 2018: 40-31!

News, Song of 2018, Song of the Year

Today we begin the countdown of our top 40 songs of 2018 from past Eurovision participants. There was a wealth of great songs in 2018, here are our favourites 40-31!

40. Melovin- ‘That’s Your Role’

39. Anna Bergendahl- Raise the Vibe

38. Kati Wolf- ‘Underwater’

37. Emmelie de Forest- ‘History’

36. Lena- ‘Solo Contigo’

35. Kate Ryan- ‘Bring Me Down’

34. Guy Sebastian- ‘Before I Go’

33. Robin Stjernberg- ‘I Don’t’

32. Svala- ‘Karma’

31. Douwe Bob- ‘Shine’

Check back with us on 28 December when we’ll reveal the songs placed 30-21!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.