Eurovision NI’s Song of 2018: Group Eight!

News, Song of 2018, Song of the Year

It’s the eighth and final week of our latest feature to find out the Top 30 songs released by former Eurovision stars in 2018. Again this week we take you through ten of the biggest hits of 2018 and ask you to vote for your three favourites from the bunch!

For more details on how it works click here.

The contenders for this week are below. Three acts from this group will advance to the Top 30, voting closes this Saturday 22 December at midnight and the results will be revealed the next day.

Ira Losco- ‘One In A Million’ (Malta)

Arash- ‘Dooset Daram’ (Azerbaijan)

AWS- ‘Hol Voltal’ (Hungary)

Benjamin Ingrosso and Felix Sandman- ‘Tror du att Han Bryr Sig’ (Sweden)

Emma Marrone- ‘Mi Parli Piano’ (Italy)

Jacques Houdek- ‘Pravi Sretnik’ (Croatia)

Poli Genova- ‘Mr President’ (Bulgaria)

Robin Bengtsson- ‘I Wanna Fall In Love Again’ (Sweden)

Rykka- ‘Youth Is Wasted’ (Switzerland)

Timebelle- ‘Heartache’ (Switzerland)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.