Eurovision NI Song of 2018: Group 7 Results!

All week you have been voting in our Group Seven poll to determine which song will be named our favourite song of 2018 from previous Eurovision contestants. The poll closed earlier today and we can now reveal the results.
Three of the ten songs in this seventh group have advanced to the final round of the contest which will determine the top 30 of the year. The qualifiers from Group 7 are:

Robin Bengtsson- ‘Liar’

Blissful (Svala)- ‘Find A Way’

Ryan O’Shaughnessy- ‘Civil War’

The full results of the poll are below:

  1. Robin Bengtsson- ‘Liar’ (20.43%)
  2. Blissful (Svala)- ‘Find A Way’ (18.28%)
  3. Ryan O’Shaughnessy- ‘Civil War’ (17.20%)
  4. Madame Monsieur- ‘Comme Une Reine’ (12.90%)
  5. Barei- ‘You Number One’ (10.75%)
  6. Demy- ‘Right Now’ (9.68%)
  7. Zibbz- ‘Undun’ (7.53%)
  8. Gromee ft Jesper Jenset (2.15%)
  9. Tanel Padar- ‘Soovin Head’ (1.08%)
  10. Marija Serifovic- ‘Nije Ljubav to’ (0%)

Remember to check back tomorrow when we will be revealing the last group of contenders!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.