Eurovision NI’s Song of 2018: Group Seven!

News, Song of 2018, Song of the Year

It’s the seventh week of our latest feature to find out the Top 30 songs released by former Eurovision stars in 2018. Again this week we take you through ten of the biggest hits of 2018 and ask you to vote for your three favourites from the bunch!

For more details on how it works click here.

The contenders for this week are below. Three acts from this group will advance to the Top 30, voting closes this Saturday 15 December at midnight and the results will be revealed the next day.

Barei- ‘You Number One’ (Spain)

Blissful (Svala)- ‘Find A Way’ (Iceland)

Demy- ‘Right Now’ (Greece)

Gromee feat. Jesper Jenset- ‘One Last Time’ (Poland)

Madame Monsieur- ‘Comme Une Reine’ (France)

Marija Serifovic- ‘Nije Ljubav to’ (Serbia)

Robin Bengtsson- ‘Liar’ (Sweden)

Ryan O’Shaughnessy- ‘Civil War’ (Ireland)

Tanel Padar- ‘Soovin Head’ (Estonia)

Zibbz- ‘Undun’ (Switzerland)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.