Eurovision NI Song of 2018 Group 4: Results!

News, Song of 2018

Three more songs have advanced to the top 30 of our song of 2018. Readers have been voting all week and we can now reveal the three songs that have qualified.

Topping the poll with almost 30% of the vote was Nathan Trent with ‘Secrets’. Also qualifying were Blanche with ‘Wrong Turn’ and Zoe with ‘Heartbreaker’.

Nathan Trent and J-MOX- ‘Secrets’

Blanche- ‘Wrong Turn’

Zoe- ‘Heartbreaker’

The full results are below:

1. Nathan Trent and J-MOX- ‘Secrets’ (29.52%)

2. Blanche- ‘Wrong Turn’ (20.95%)

3. Zoe- ‘Heartbreaker’ (17.14%)

4. Manel Navarro- ‘Voulez Vous Danser?’ (9.52%)

5. Molly Sterling- ‘Stripped Down’ (7.62%)

6. Ira Losco and Jason Derulo- ‘Colors’ (6.67%)

7. Ermal Meta- ‘Dall’alba al tramonto’ (3.81%)

8. JOWST ft Kristian Kostov- ‘Burning Bridges’ (2.81%)

9. Lordi- ‘Naked in My Cellar’ (1.90%)

10. Eldar- ‘I Miss You’ (0%)

The contest continues tomorrow with our next group of contenders. Be sure to check back then to vote for your favourites.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.