Eurovision 2018 Semi Final 1: Results!


Nineteen acts battled it out in the first of this year’s semi finals for Eurovision. Only ten of them could make it through and the standard was particularly high for this semi final. Find out if your favourite songs made the cut!Semi Final 1 Results

1. Azerbaijan: Aisel- ‘X My Heart’

2. Iceland: Ari Olafsson- ‘Our Choice’

3. Albania: Eugent Bushpepa- ‘Mall’

4. Belgium: Sennek- ‘A Matter of Time’

5. Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef- ‘Lie To Me’

6. Lithuania: Ieva Zasimuskiate- ‘When We’re Old’

7. Israel: Netta Barzilai- ‘Toy’

8. Belarus: Alekseev- ‘Forever’

9. Estonia: Elina Nechayeva- ‘La Forza’

10. Bulgaria: Equinox- ‘Bones’

11. Macedonia: Eye Cue- ‘Lost and Found’

12. Croatia: Franka- ‘Crazy’

13. Austria: Cesar Sampson- ‘Nobody But You’

14. Greece: Gianna Terzi- ‘Oniro Mou’

15. Finland: Saara Aalto- ‘Monsters’

16. Armenia: Sevak Khanagyan- ‘Qami’

17. Switzerland: Zibbz- ‘Stones’

18. Ireland: Ryan O’Shaughnessy- ‘Together’

19. Cyprus: Eleni Foureira- ‘Fuego’

These ten advance to Saturday’s final and will join hosts Portugal, the Big Five (UK, France, Germany, Italy and Spain) and the ten countries that will qualify from the second semi final on Thursday. The final running order will be determined after the second semi final.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.