Eurovision World Cup 2018 Group F: Results!

Eurovision NI World Cup 2016, Eurovision World Cup, Eurovision World Cup 2018

The Eurovision NI World Cup returns for the third consecutive year in 2018. Group F saw Ryan O’Shaughnessy, Michael Schulte, Iriao, Jessika and Jenifer Brening, AWS and Gromee ft Lukas Meijer do battle for Ireland, Germany, Georgia, San Marino, Hungary and Poland respectively for the two spots in the next round. You’ve been voting since Thursday, the poll has now closed and now it’s time to reveal the results!


Michael Schulte topped the poll for Germant with 43% of the vote for his song ‘You Let Me Walk Alone’, while Irish singer Ryan O’Shaughnessy came in second with 23% of the vote for ‘Together’. These two songs will advance to the knock out rounds next week while Poland, Hungary, San Marino and Georgia have been eliminated.

Eurovision NI World Cup 2018- Group F Results

  1. Michael Schulte- ‘You Let Me Walk Alone’ (Germany)- 42.67%
  2. Ryan O’Shaughnessy- ‘Together’ (Ireland)- 22.67%
  3. AWS- ‘Viszlat Nyar’ (Hungary)- 17.33%
  4. Gromee ft Lukas Meijer- ‘Light Me Up’ (Poland)- 14.67%%
  5. Jessika ft Jenifer Brening- ‘Who We Are’ (San Marino)- 2.66%
  6. Iriao- ‘For You’ Georgia)- 0.00%

The poll for Group G is now live and you can vote for your favourites in that group here.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.