Eurovision 2018 Semi Final Running Order Revealed!


The running order for the two semi finals for Eurovision 2018 was decided today by the Portuguese host broadcasters RTP. Read on to find out when your nation will sing!

First Semi-Final (8 May)

1. Aisel- ‘X My Heart’ (Azerbaijan)

2. Ari Olafsson- ‘Our Choice’ (Iceland)

3. Eugent Bushpepa- ‘Mall’ (Albania)

4. Sennek- ‘A Matter of Time’ (Belgium)

5. Mikolas Josef- ‘Lie to Me’ (Czech Republic)

6. Ieva Zasimauskaite – ‘When We’re Old’ (Lithuania)

7. Netta- ‘Toy’ (Israel)

8. Alekseev- ‘Forever’ (Belarus)

9. Elina Nechayeva- ‘La Forza’ (Estonia)

10. Equinox- ‘Bones’ (Bulgaria)

11. Eye Cue- ‘Lost and Found’ (Macedonia)

12. Franka- ‘Crazy’ (Croatia)

13. Cesar Sampson- ‘Nobody But You’ (Austria)

14. Yianna Terzi- ‘Oniero Mou’ (Greece)

15. Saara Aalto- ‘Monsters’ (Finland)

16. Sevak Khanagyan- ‘Qami’ (Armenia)

17. Zibbz- ‘Stones’ (Switzerland)

18. Ryan O’Shaughnessy- ‘Together’ (Ireland)

19. Eleni Foureira- ‘Fuego’ (Cyprus)


Second Semi-Final (10 May)

1. Alexander Rybak- ‘That’s How You Write a Song’ (Norway)

2. The Humans- ‘Goodbye’ (Romania)

3. Sanja Ilic and Balkanika- ‘Nova Deca’ (Serbia)

4. Jessika and Jenifer Brening- ‘Who We Are’ (San Marino)

5. Rasmussen- ‘Higher Ground’ (Denmark)

6. Yulia Samoilova- ‘I Won’t Break’ (Russia)

7. DoReDos- ‘My Lucky Day’ (Moldova)

8. Waylon- ‘Outlaw in Em’ (The Netherlands)

9. Jessica Mauboy- ‘We Got Love’ (Australia)

10. Iriao- ‘For You’ (Georgia)

11. Gromee ft Lukas Meijer- ‘Light Me Up’ (Poland)

12. Christabelle- ‘Taboo’ (Malta)

13. AWS- ‘Viszlat Nyar’ (Hungary)

14. Laura Rizzotto- ‘Funny Girl’ (Latvia)

15. Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘Dance You Off’ (Sweden)

16. Vanja Radovanovic- ‘Inje’ (Montenegro)

17. Lea Sirk- ‘Hvala Ne!’ (Slovenia)

18. Melovin- ‘Under the Ladder’ (Ukraine)

Ten nations will advance from each semi final and will join the Big Five countries Spain, France, Germany, Italy and United Kingdom and host nation Portugal in the Grand Final on 12 May. The running order for the final will be determined after the results of the second semi final. Portugal have already chosen to perform in slot 8 in the final.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.