Eurovision World Cup 2018: Group A!

Eurovision World Cup, News

The Eurovision NI World Cup returns for the third consecutive year and we kick things off with Group A. Group A Consists of Finland, Russia, Serbia, Greece and Bulgaria. Take a look at their songs below and vote for your favourite in our poll!

Saara Aalto- ‘Monsters’ (Finland)

Yulia Samoilova- ‘I Won’t Break’ (Russia)

Sanja Ilić & Balkanika- ‘Nova Deca’ (Serbia)

Yianna Terzi- ‘Oneiro Mou’ (Greece)

Equinox- ‘Bones’ (Bulgaria)

Group A- Poll opens 18 March, Poll closes 22 March

Start Voting!!! The two acts with the most votes from this group will advance to the Round of 16 (which will take place in the form of one on one battles from 15-22 April), this is followed by the Quarter Finals (22-25 April), Semi Finals (25-29 April) and finishing with the Final (29 April-6 May).

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.