Eurovision World Cup 2018: How It Works!

Eurovision World Cup, News

The Eurovision NI World Cup kicked off in 2016 crowning Ireland’s Nicky Byrne as the first champion. It returned in 2017 and the final was won by Israel’s Imri Ziv. The competition returns for a third year but who will join the Hall of Champions? Find out how the competition works.