Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening Win 1in360 and will Represent San Marino at Eurovision 2018!

Eurovision Guide 2018, News

San Marino: the micro-state with big ambitions for Eurovision 2018. The nation launched its online talent search 1in360 back in late 2017 and received submissions from all over the world. A few months later and they selected a shortlist of eleven. For the past two weeks they’ve showcased these singers in two webisodes which determined the acts that would compete in tonight’s final. The results are in and we can reveal that it will be Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening representing San Marino at Eurovision 2018 having been crowned the winner earlier this evening.They will sing the winning song ‘Who We Are’. See the full results below:

San Marino 1 in 360 Results:

Basti- ‘Stay’

Camilla North- ‘Yo no soy tu chica’

Emma Sandström- ‘Diamonds’

Franklin Calleja- ‘Stay’

Giovanni Montalbano- ‘Per quello che mi dai’

IROL feat. Basti- ‘Sorry’

Jenifer Brening- ‘Until the Morning Light’

Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening- ‘Who We Are’

Judah Gavra- ‘Stay’

Sara de Blue- ‘Out of the Twilight’

Tinashe Makura- ‘Free Yourself’

Check out the video below for the winning song:

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.