Elina Nechayeva Wins Eesti Laul 2018 and will Represent Estonia at Eurovision!

Eurovision Guide 2018, News

Ten acts had made it through to tonight’s final of Eesti Laul, the Estonian Eurovision selection show for 2018. There could only be one winner and Estonia have named Elina Nechayeva as their representative for Eurovision 2018. She will sing the song ‘La Forza’ in Lisbon in May. Read on for the full results from tonight’s show!The full results:

1. Elina Nechayeva- ‘La Forza’ (24 points)

2. Vajé- ‘Laura (Walk with Me)’ (15 points)

3. Stig Rasta- ‘Home’ (15 points)

4. Sibyl Vane- ‘Thousand Words’ (14 points)

5. Iiris & Agoh- ‘Drop That Boogie’ (12 points)

6. Karl Kristjan & Karl Killing feat. Wateva- ‘Young’ (11 points)

7. Frankie Animal- ‘(Can’t Keep Calling) Misty’ (10 points)

8. Evestus- ‘Welcome to My World’ (7 points)

9. Nika- ‘Knock Knock’ (5 points)

10. Eliis Pärna & Gerli Padar- ‘Taevas’ (4 points)

Listent to the winning song below: 

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.