Ranking: San Marino’s 1in360 Finalists!

Eurovision Guide 2018, News, Ranking

The San Marino selection process for Eurovision 2018, 1 in 360 will conclude with the final on 27 February. Before the big decision we rate and rank the final 11!

11. Giovanni Montalbano- ‘Per quello che mi dai’


10. Jessika feat. IROL- ‘Who We Are’


9. Tinashe Makura- ‘Free Yourself’


8. Judah Gavra- ‘Stay’


7. IROL feat. Basti- ‘Sorry’


6. Camilla North- ‘Yo no soy tu chica’


5. Franklin Calleja- ‘Stay’


4. Basti- ‘Stay’


3. Jenifer Brening- ‘Until the Morning Light’


2. Sara de Blue- ‘Out of the Twilight’


1. Emma Sandström- ‘Diamonds’


Tune in Tuesday 27 Feb to see who San Marino choose for Eurovision 2018!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.