It’s Michael Schulte for Germany at Eurovision 2018!

Eurovision Guide 2018, News

German broadcaster NDR hosted their Eurovision final this evening. The nation had six acts to choose from but have opted for Michael Schulte and his song ‘You Let Me Walk Alone’ for Lisbon in 2018!Here are the full results from the show!

Unser Lied Fur Lissabon 2018:

1. Michael Schulte- ‘You Let Me Walk Alone’ (36 points)

2. Xavier Darcy- ‘Jonah’ (25 points)

3. Ryk- ‘You and I’ (23 points)

4. Ivy Quainoo- ‘House on Fire’ (22 points)

5. voXXclub- ‘I mig di so’ (21 points)

6. Natia Todua- ‘My Own Way’ (17 points)

Check out the winning song below:

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.