UK Reveal the six songs competing at You Decide 2018!

Eurovision UK 2017The UK’s 2018 Eurovision selection show You Decide will take place in the Brighton Dome on 7 February and will be hosted by Mel Geidroyc and Måns Zelmerlöw. With a fortnight to go, the BBC have debuted the six competing songs online. Read on to listen to them.

Asanda- ‘Legends’

Goldstone- ‘I Feel The Love’

Jaz Ellington- ‘You’

Liam Tamne- ‘Astronaut’

RAYA- ‘Crazy’

SuRie- ‘Storm’


Which of the songs is your favourite? Vote in our poll:

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.