Sweden Reveal Running Order for Melfest 2018!

Eurovision Guide 2018, News

Swedish broadcaster SVT have today announced the running order for their Eurovision selection show for 2018. Melodifestivalen will be contested by 28 artists over four semi finals. Read on to find out the running order.

Semi-Final 1- Karlstad (3 February)

1. Sigrid Bernson- ‘Patrick Swayze’

2. John Lundvik- ‘My Turn’

3. Renaida- ‘All The Feels’

4. Edward Blom- ‘Livet på en pinne’

5. Kikki Danielsson- ‘Osby Tennessee’

6.Kamferdrops- ‘Solen lever kvar hos dig’

7. Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘Dance You Off’


Semi-Final 2- Gothenburg (10 February)

1. Samir & Viktor- ‘Shuffla’

2. Ida Redig- ‘Allting som vi sa’

3. Jonas Gardell- ‘Det finns en väg’

4. Margaret- ‘In My Cabana’

5. Stig Per Larsson- ‘Titta vi flyger’

6. Mimi Werner- ‘Songburning’

7. Liamoo- ‘Last Breath’


Semi-Final 3- Malmö (17 February)

1. Martin Almgren- ‘A Bitter Lullaby’

2. Barbi Escobar- ‘Stark’

3. Moncho- ‘Cuba Libre’

4. Jessica Andersson- ‘Party Voice’

5.Kalle Moreaus & Orsa Spelmän- ‘Min dröm’

6. Dotter- ‘Cry’

7. Mendez- ‘Everyday’

Semi-Final 4 – Örnsköldsvik (24 February)

1. Emmi Christensson- ‘Icarus’

2. Elias Abbas- ‘Mitt Paradis’

3. Felicia Olsson- ‘Break That Chain’

4. Rolandz- ‘Fuldans’

5. Olivia- ‘Never Learn’

6. Felix Sandman- ‘Every Single Day’

7. Mariette- ‘For You’

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.