Eight more acts announced for France’s Destination Eurovision!

Eurovision Guide 2018, News

The French national broadcaster has gradually been revealing details of their selection show Destination Eurovision 2018. We’ve had the dates, the format and the judges revealed over the past few weeks and last week six of the artists will compete in the competition were announced. This week FR2 have given us the names of eight more of the acts that will battle it out in the competition.
As well as Malo, June the Girl, Louka, IGIT, Emmy Liyana and Madame Monsieur, the following eight acts have been added to the bill:

Sweem- ‘Là-haut’

Noée- ‘L’un près de l’autre’

Pheno Men- ‘Jamais sans toi’

Lucie Vagenheim- ‘My World’

Enea- ‘I’ll Be There’

Sarah Caillibot- ‘Tu me manques’

Masoe- ‘Paradise’

Nassi- ‘Rêve de gamin’

A total of eighteen entries will compete in the two semi finals which will be televised on 13 and 20 January. Four acts from each semi final will then compete in the national final on 27 January. The remaining four artists are expected to be revealed in due course ahead of the first semi final on Saturday.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.