France unveil first Acts for National Final 2018!


The French national broadcaster has gradually been revealing details of their selection show Destination Eurovision 2018. We’ve had the dates, the format and the judges revealed over the past few weeks and now it’s time to learn which artists will compete in the competition.
This week France have given the names of six of the eighteen entries who will compete in the two semi finals which will be televised on 13 and 20 January. The artists are as follows:

Malo- ‘Ciao’

June the Girl- ‘Same’

Louka- ‘Mamma Mia’

IGIT- ‘Lisboa Jérusalem’

Emmy Liyana- ‘Ok ou ko’

Madame Monsieur- ‘Mercy’

The remaining artists are expected in due course.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.