Bulgaria Shortlists Final 13 for their Eurovision 2018 Internal Selection!


kristian Eurovision NI Eurovision 2018Bulgaria continue with their internal selection process for Eurovision 2018. Broadcaster BNT have shortlisted thirteen projects which will go before the panel who will decide which will be chosen to represent the nation in Lisbon in May.
While the artists are being kept a secret for now, the song titles of the thirteen projects are as follows:

‘A New Home’

‘Bad News’



‘Cold as Ice’



‘Love Never Lies’

‘Lovers to Enemies’


‘Sky Symphony’

‘Two Hearts Collide’

‘You Will be the Change’

Although the artists haven’t been revealed BNT has let slip that one of the projects is being led by a returning Eurovision artist. Speculation among fans has led to Bulgarian faves Poli Genova and Kristian Kostov but also Swedish star Loreen being tipped for a return.

Over the next few days BNT will release short descriptions of each of the thirteen projects.

The selection committee will choose the artist on 31 January, but fans will have to hold out to March to find out who the choice will be.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.