Eurovision NI’s Song of 2017: Top 10!

News, Song of 2017

For the past eight weeks you have been participating in selecting our favourite songs from former Eurovision contestants released in 2017. On Sunday we revealed the final 40 songs still in contention for the title and today we paused the poll, verified the results and can now reveal the songs that have made it to the top 10. Let’s find out who made the cut!

10. Jamala- ‘I Believe In U’

9. Joe and Jake- ‘Tongue Tied’

8. Emmelie de Forest- ‘Sanctuary’

7. Loic Nottet- ‘Mudblood

6. Nathan Trent- ‘Good Vibes’

5. Greta Salome- ‘My Blues’

4. Sergey Lazarev- ‘Lucky Stranger’

3. Blissful (Svala)- ‘Make It Better’

2. Eric Saade- ‘Another Week’

1. Aram MP3 and Iveta Mukuchyan- ‘Dashterov’

That is the end of our chart for 2017! We’ll be back at the end of January with even more new hits from former Eurovision stars!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.