Eurovision NI’s Song of 2017: 20-11!

Song of 2017

For the past eight weeks you have been participating in selecting our favourite songs from former Eurovision contestants released in 2017. On Sunday we revealed the final 40 songs still in contention for the title and today we paused the poll, verified the results and can now reveal the songs that have finished 20 to 11. Let’s find out who made the cut!

20. JOWST- ‘That Feeling

19. Twin Twin- ‘Soundsystem’

18. Simon Webbe (Blue)- ‘Nothing Without You

17. Elena Temnikova- ‘Crazy Russians’

16. Greta Salome- ‘Running Out of Time’

15. Tim Schou (A Friend In London)- ‘Morrison’

14. Laura Tesoro- ‘Higher’

13. Manel Navarro- ‘Keep On Falling’

12. Zoe- ‘Dangerous Affair’

11. Sunstroke Project- ‘Sun Gets Down’

We have now revealed the songs 40-31, 30-21, and 20-11, the poll has reopened, check back on 1 January when the poll will close and we’ll reveal the top 10!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.