Eurovision NI’s Song of 2017: Group Six Results!

Song of 2017

All week you have been voting in the sixth week of our competition to determine which song will be named our favourite song of 2017 from previous Eurovision contestants. The poll closed last night and we can now reveal the results.
Three of the fourteen songs in this sixth group have advanced to the final round of the contest which will determine the top 30 0f the year. The poll for this will open in December, after the rest of the finalists have been determined. The qualifiers from group three are:

Jedward- ‘Oxygen’

Nathan Trent- ‘Good Vibes’

Greta Salome- ‘My Blues’

The full results of the poll are below:

1. Jedward- ‘Oxygen’ (31.55%)

2. Nathan Trent- ‘Good Vibes’ (20.24%)

3. Greta Salome- ‘My Blues’ (17.86%)

4. Guy Sebastian- ‘Mind on You’ (11.31%)

5. Barei- ‘Forget It’ (9.52%)

6. Amir- ‘Etats d’Amour’ (4.17%)

7. Francesca Michielin- ‘Vulcano’ (2.98%)

8. Ani Lorak- ‘Do You Still Love Me?’ (1.19%)

=9. Nina Sublatti- ‘Home’ (0.60%)

=9. Rykka- ‘Running Away’ (0.60%)

=11. Arash- ‘Se Fue’ (0%)

=11. Elnur- ‘Vibration’ (0%)

=11. Ilinca- ‘Amici’ (0%)

=11. Maraaya- ‘Sjaj’ (0%)

They join the qualifiers from Group 1Group 2, Group 3,Group 4 and Group 5. Remember to check back tomorrow when we will be revealing the next group of contenders (Group 7)!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.