Slovenia Reveal Artists and Song Titles for EMA 2018!


Slovenian broadcaster RTVSLO today revealed their Eurovision artists and song titles that will compete to be selected for Eurovision 2018. The nation will continue with their selection show EMA in 2018. Sixteen artists will battle it out to represent Slovenia in Portugal in May. Among the contenders is the 2016 Slovenian representative ManuELLA and 1997 representative Tanja Ribic, as well as perennial national final contenders.

These sixteen songs will perform in the semi final of the competition in February. Eight songs will advance to the final, with four being chosen by the public vote and four chosen by jury.

The full line up is below:

Anabel- ‘Pozitiva’

BQL- ‘Ptica’

Gregor Ravnik- ‘Zdaj je cas’

INA SHAI- ‘V nebo’

Indigo- ‘Vesna’

KiNG FOO- ‘Žive sanje’

Lara Kadis- ‘Zdaj sem tu’

Lea Sirk- ‘Cirque’

ManuElla- ‘Dan potem’

Marina Martensson- ‘Blizu’

MILA- ‘Svoboda’

Nika Zorjan- ‘Uspavanka’

Nuška Drašcek- ‘Ne zapusti me zdaj’

ORTER- ‘Tisoc let’

Proper- ‘Ukraden cvet’

Tanja Ribic- ‘Ljudje’

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.