Eurovision NI’s Song of 2017 Group 2: Results!

News, Song of 2017

This week you have been voting in the second group of Eurovision NI’s Song of 2017 contest. Only three acts could make it through to the Top 30 which will be unveiled in full at the end of December. Read on to find out which three songs made it.

Topping this week’s poll was Svala’s band Blissful with Song ‘Make It Better’. The song received 18.92%. Joining Blissful in the next round is JOWST with ‘That Feeling’ and Twin Twin with ‘Soundsystem’.

Blissful (Svala)- ‘Make It Better’

JOWST- ‘That Feeling’

Twin Twin- ‘Soundsystem’

Here are the full results:

1. Blissful (Svala)- ‘Make It Better’- 18.92%

2. JOWST- ‘That Feeling’- 16.22%

3. TWINTWIN- ‘Sound System’- 13.51%

4. Sergey Lazarev & Dima Bilan- ‘Prosti Menya’- 12.16%

5. Ira Losco- ‘Oh My God’- 10.81%

6. Amir- ‘A Coeur de Moi’- 9.46%

7. Krista Siegfrids- ‘1995’- 8.11%

8. Francesco Gabbani- ‘Pachidermi E Pappagalli’- 6.76%

9. Pastora Soler- ‘La Tormenta’- 2.7%

10. Cascada- ‘Playground’- 1.35%

=11. Aram MP3 & Iveta Mukuchyan- ‘Al Eghnim’- 0%

=11. Iveta Mukuchyan- ‘Hov Areq’- 0%

=11. Kallay Saunders Band- ‘Nachos’- 0%

=11. Nikolas Raptakis (Freaky Fortune)- ‘Variemai’- 0%

The third group will be posted on Monday morning. Check back then to vote for your favourites.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.