Eurovision NI’s Song of 2017: Group Two!

Song of 2017

It’s the second week of our latest feature to find out the Top 30 songs released by former Eurovision stars in 2017. Again this week we take you through fourteen of the biggest hits of 2017 and ask you to vote for your three favourites from the bunch!

For more details on how it works click here.

The contenders for the second week are below. Three acts from this group will advance to the Top 30, voting closes this Saturday 11th November at midnight and the results will be revealed the next day.

Amir- ‘A Coeur de Moi’

Aram MP3 & Iveta Mukuchyan- ‘Al Eghnim’

Blissful (Svala)- ‘Make It Better’

Cascada- ‘Playground’

Iveta Mukuchyan- ‘Hov Areq’

Francesco Gabbani- ‘Pachidermi E Pappagalli’

Ira Losco- ‘Oh My God’

JOWST- ‘That Feeling’

Kallay Saunders- ‘Nachos’

Krista Siegfrids- ‘1995’

Nikolas Raptakis (Freaky Fortune)- ‘Variemai’

Pastora Soler- ‘La Tormenta’

Sergey Lazarev & Dima Bilan- ‘Prosti Menya’

TWINTWIN- ‘Sound System’

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.