My Prediction: The Final

Ahead of tonight’s live Eurovision Grand Final, I reveal my predictions for the finishing positions. Some of these have changed in the last few days, so will be different from what I had posted in my reviews. Have a look see and see if you agree with my predictions.

1. Portugal- Salvador Sobral ‘Amar pelos dois’

2. Italy- Francesca Gabbani ‘Occidentali’s Karma’

3. Azerbaijan- DiHaj ‘Skeletons’

4. Sweden- Robin Bengtsson ‘I Can’t Go On’

5. Moldova- Sunstroke Project ‘Hey Mamma!’

6. Bulgaria- Kristian Kostov ‘Beautiful Mess’

7. Belgium- Blanche ‘City Lights’

8. Romania- Ilinca ft Alex Flore ‘Yodel It!’

9. Cyprus- Hovig ‘Gravity’

10. United Kingdom- Lucie Jones ‘Never Give Up On You’

11. Israel- Imri Ziv ‘I Feel Alive’

12. Poland- Kasia Mos ‘Flashlight’

13. Australia- Isaiah Firebrace ‘Don’t Come Easy’

14. Armenia- Artsvik ‘Fly With Me’

15. Belarus- NAVIBAND ‘Story of My Life’

16. Croatia- Jacques Houdek ‘My Friend’

17. Netherlands- OG3NE ‘Lights and Shadows’

18. Greece- Demy ‘This Is Love’

19. Austria- Nathan Trent ‘Running On Air’

20. Hungary- Joci Papai ‘Origo’

21. Spain- Manel Navarro ‘Do It For Your Lover’

22. Ukraine- O. Torvald ‘Time’

23. Norway- JOWST ‘Grab the Moment’

24. Denmark- Anja Nissen ‘Where I Am’

25. Germany- Levina ‘Perfect Life’

26. France- Alma ‘Requiem’

Tune in from 8pm tonight to find out if I’m right and keep an eye on my Twitter account (@EurovisionNI), I’ll be tweeting throughout! Enjoy the show!

Let us know what you think...

