Ten More Acts Advance to Eurovision Final from Semi Final 2!

News, Poll

Tuesday saw ten acts qualify from the first semi final of Eurovision 2017. Tonight saw the broadcast of Semi Final 2 and another ten acts have made the line up of the Final. Check out who has made it through!

Eurovision 2017 Semi Final 2: Results

  1. Serbia- Tijana Bogicevic ‘In Too Deep’
  2. Austria- Nathan Trent ‘Running On Air’
  3. FYR Macedonia- Jana Burceska ‘Dance Alone’
  4. Malta- Claudia Faniello ‘Breathlessly’
  5. Romania- Ilinca and Alex Florea ‘Yodel It!’
  6. The Netherlands- O’G3NE ‘Lights and Shadows’
  7. Hungary- Joci Papai ‘Origo’
  8. Denmark- Anja Nissen ‘Where I Am’
  9. Ireland- Brendan Murray ‘Dying to Try’
  10. San Marino- Valentina Monetta and Jimmie Wilson ‘Spirit of the Night’
  11. Croatia- Jacques Houdek ‘My Friend’
  12. Norway- JOWST ft Aleksander Walmann ‘Grab the Moment’
  13. Switzerland- Timebelle ‘Apollo’
  14. Belarus- NAVIBAND ‘Story of My Life’
  15. Bulgaria- Kristian Kostov ‘Beautiful Mess’
  16. Lithuania- fusedmarc ‘Rain of Revolution’
  17. Estonia- Koit Toome and Laura ‘Verona’
  18. Israel- Imri Ziv ‘I Feel Alive’

We now have all 26 countries who will compete in the Eurovision Final. Ukrainian broadcasters are expected to make an announcement later this evening to determine the final running order.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.