Draw determines where SF 1 qualifiers will Perform in Final

After the results of the first semi final earlier this evening, the successful acts drew out of a hat which half of the semi final they will perform in Saturday’s Grand Final. Here is where each act will perform. 

Azerbaijan, Armenia, Poland Portugal and Moldova will join Italy in performing in the first half of the show.

The second half meanwhile will consist of Sweden, Cyprus, Belgium, Greece and Australia who join Germany, UK, Spain, France and host nation Ukraine who will perform in slot 22.

First Half:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Moldova
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Armenia
  • Italy

Second Half:

  • Belgium
  • Sweden
  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • Greece
  • France
  • Germany
  • UK
  • Spain
  • Ukraine

The remaining ten qualifiers from semi final two will be determined on Thursday when they will be allocated a slot in the first or second half. It is then down to national broadcasters from Ukraine to give the full running order.


Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.