Eurovision World Cup 2017: Group D

Eurovision World Cup, News

Two songs will advance from Group D to the knock out stage of our Eurovision World Cup Contest. Group D consists of Moldova, Poland, France, San Marino, Ireland and Czech Republic. Listen to each of the songs in this group and vote for your favourite two in the poll below. Poll closes 26th March when the results will be unveiled.

Moldova- The SunStroke Project- ‘Hey Mamma!’

Poland- Kasia Mos- ‘Flashlight’

France- Alma- ‘Requiem’

Czech Republic- Martina Barta- ‘My Turn’

San Marino- Valentina Monetta and Jimmie Wilson- ‘Spirit of the Night’

Ireland- Brendan Murray- ‘Dying to Try’

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.