Moldova Gets Running Order!


moldova eurovision 2017Moldova’s Eurovision 2017 selection show O Melodie Pentru Europa will kick off with its semi final show on 24th February and following another contestant dropping out this week, only 14 songs will compete. The Moldovan broadcaster revealed the running order for the contestants in the upcoming semi final.

  1. Vozniuc feat. Vio Grecu- ‘Don’t Lie’
  2. Emilia Russu- ‘If Only You’
  3. Sandy C- ‘A Beautiful World’
  4. Valeria Pașa- ‘Freedom’
  5. Valentina Nejel & Sergiu Pungă- ‘Ne-a fost iubirea un joc’
  6. Ethno Republic & Surorile Osoianu- ‘Discover Moldova’
  7. Marks & Stefanet- ‘Join Us in the Rain’
  8. Aurel Chirtoacă- ‘Dor de mamă’
  9. Big Flash Sound- ‘Logic’
  10. SunStroke Project- ‘Hey Mamma’
  11. Diana Brescan- ‘Breath’
  12. Nadia Moșneagu- ‘Never Give Up on Us’
  13. Samir Loghin- ‘Glow’
  14. THE ONE- ‘Dance’


Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.