Poland Reveal 10 Finalists for Krajowe Eliminacje 2017!


poland eurovision 2017This week Polish national broadcaster TVP revealed the names of the ten artists that will compete to be chosen as the nation’s 2017 Eurovision participants in the national final on 18th February. The list of competitors and songs are below:

  1. Martin Fitch- ‘Fight For Us’
  2. Kasia Moś- ‘Flashlight’
  3. Carmell- ‘Faces’
  4. Agata Nizińska- ‘Reason’
  5. Rafał Brzozowski- ‘Sky over Europe’
  6. Isabell Otrębus-Larsson- ‘Voiceless’
  7. Małgorzata Uściłowska (Lanberry)- ‘Only Human’
  8. Aneta Sablik- ‘Ulalala’
  9. Paulla- ‘Chcę tam z tobą być’
  10. Olaf Bressa- ‘You Look Good’

The winner will be decided by a 50% jury/50% televote. Who do you think Poland should pick in 2017? Vote in our poll:

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.